2011 in Review- Little Man’s Edition

January

Mom found out I was going to be a boy!

May

I'm Here!

My the lights are bright.  But, I’m glad to be here!

8 lbs 7 oz and 19 inches

June

I like my fingers.

Mmmmmmm…

9 lbs 12 ounces and 23 inches

July

My Blessing Day!

Meeting Great Grandma...whose husband I'm named after!

I’m just a sweet little guy, no worries here.

13 lbs 5 oz and 24.5 inches

August

Playing with sis!

I can roll all over the place now.

September

Hello!

I’m getting so big!

16 lbs 3 oz and 26.5 inches long

October

Mommy's favorite picture of me!

I have 2 teeth now!

November

Buttons!

Toys with buttons, yes please!  And then I shall talk and talk and talk to it.  I’m six months old now after all.  Oh, and you should just see me raise one eyebrow!

18 lbs 6 oz and 29 inches

December

I'll get you blanket!

My First Christmas!

I’m so cute!  Just irresistible!  Oh, and I’m crawling now even though I can’t sit up independently yet.   I have 3 teeth, and the third one is off to one side up top.  I love to play and am super-duper ticklish.  But, don’t try to take me out of my mom’s arms, I really really really don’t like that…unless I get to play blocks on the floor with my Dad and Sister.  That’s fun.  I like to destroy sister’s towers!

More adventures in 2012!

2 thoughts on “2011 in Review- Little Man’s Edition

  1. I want to hug him! I bet he and G would be pals. They’re about the same size. Maybe he could teach G how to crawl – or at least spark some interest in that dept! :)

Leave a Reply

