2011 in Review- MissE’s edition

January 

Castle Blocks!

February

E's Castle

March

Ain't I cute?

April

Visiting Daddy at Work

Easter Eggs!

May

I'm glad you're here, little brother!

I'm 4!

June

No family pictures for me!

Friends are Fun

July

I love my family!

Great-Grandma is the best!

It's Broken!!!!!

August

Aren't we cute?

September

Before...

After! Ready for preschool!

October

Pumpkin Patch!

I'm a scary ghost!

November

Picture by me!

I love preschool!

December

The cutest flower girl!

My knees are off the floor...

Christmas!

My New Cousin!

More adventures in 2012!

One thought on “2011 in Review- MissE’s edition

Leave a Reply

